PSL 2018 Schedule, Live Streaming Info

DUBAI: The third instalment of HBL PSL 2018 is all set to kickstart today (Thursday) at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE.

With defending champions set to face newcomer Multan Sultans in the first game, here is the complete schedule of the PSL 3

PSL 2018 Schedule

According to the schedule, total 34 matches will be played in a span of 32 days. All the teams will play against each other twice before the top four teams qualify for the play-off stage, two of which will be played in Lahore followed by a mega final in Karachi.

Telecast and Live Streaming of PSL 2018

For India & Afghanistan:

Discovery’s sports channel, DSport has acquired the broadcasting rights for the third edition of PSL in India and in the subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan).

For UAE & Middle East:

OSN, Ten Sports, Geo Super.

For UK & Europe:

Hum TV Network, Sky Sports, Prime TV

 For Bangladesh:

Ghazi TV (GTV)

For Sri Lanka:

Dialog TV channel

For South Africa:


The worldwide viewers excluding Pakistan and the Middle East can live stream PSL 2018 opening ceremony on PSL’s official Youtube channel and cricketgateway.com.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.